Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Federico Freiherr von Beck-Peccoz

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 08251/8966-21
Fax: 08251/8966-99

Umberto Freiherr von Beck-Peccoz

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 08251/8966-20
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: ubp@brauereikuehbach.de

Gwendolyn Freifrau von Beck-Peccoz

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 08251/8966-32
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: gbp@brauereikuehbach.de

Außendienst

Jürgen Greinwald

Außendienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0170/2208371
Fax: 08251/8966-39
E-Mail: greinwald@brauereikuehbach.de

Kai Schäfer

Außendienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0151/42365996
Fax: 08251/8966-39
E-Mail: schaefer@brauereikuehbach.de

Ludwig Reich

Außendienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0160/97893436
Fax: 08251/8966-39
E-Mail: reich@brauereikuehbach.de

Bestellungsannahme

Josef Trinkl

Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 08251/8966-31
Fax: 08251/8966-39
E-Mail: trinkl@brauereikuehbach.de

Anita Kranz

Vertriebsinnendienst / Bestellungannahme
Telefon: 08251/8966-30
Fax: 08251/8966-39
E-Mail: kranz@brauereikuehbach.de

Buchhaltung

Irina Fleckenstein

Bilanz-Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08251/8966-26
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: fleckenstein@brauereikuehbach.de

Brigitte Brückl

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08251/8966-16
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: brueckl@brauereikuehbach.de

Ludwina Klein

Kreditorenbuchhaltung / Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: 08251/8966-27
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: klein@brauereikuehbach.de

Petra Zimmermann

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08251/8966-36
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: zimmermann@brauereikuehbach.de

Sabine Schmid

Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 08251-8966-10
Fax: 08251-8966-99
E-Mail: schmid@brauereikuehbach.de

Verwaltung

Jutta Hahn

Chefassistentin
Telefon: 08251/8966-23
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: hahn@brauereikuehbach.de

Jonas Erhard

Auszubildender
E-Mail: erhard@brauereikuehbach.de

Simone Schmidt

Assistenz
Telefon: 08251/8966-34
Fax: 08251/8966-99
E-Mail: schmidt@brauereikuehbach.de

Tamara Krebs

Assistenz
Telefon: 08251-8966-34
Fax: 08251-8966-99
E-Mail: krebs@brauereikuehbach.de

Brauerei und Abfüllung

Alfons Rieder

1. Braumeister
Telefon: 08251/8966-29
Fax: 08251/8966-39
E-Mail: rieder@brauereikuehbach.de

Erwin Höfle

2. Braumeister
Telefon: 08251/8966-35
Fax: 08251/8966-39
E-Mail: hoefle@brauereikuehbach.de

Florian Bürgmair

Brauer

Franz Seizmeier

Brauer

Herbert Riedelsberger

Brauer

Jakob Kopp

Brauer

Lothar Bürgmair

Brauer

Martin Hackl

Brauer

Maximilian Held

Auszubildender Brauer

Simon Schneider

Brauer

Walter Glöckner

Brauereimitarbeiter
Telefon: 08251/8966-35
Fax: 08251/8966-39

Christa Gassner

Füllerei

Kathleen Mayr

Füllerei

Lukas Weiß

Auszubildender Brauer

Marianne Bürgmair

Füllerei

Petra Goldmann

Füllerei

Werner Faust

Füllerei

Getränkemarkt

Stella Felber

Leitung Getränkemarkt
Telefon: 08251/8966-33
E-Mail: bgm@brauereikuehbach.de

Bettina Stegmair

Getränkemarkt
Telefon: 08251/8966-33
E-Mail: bgm@brauereikuehbach.de

Marianne Schmid

Getränkemarkt
Telefon: 08251/8966-33
E-Mail: bgm@brauereikuehbach.de

Fahrer

Anton Morgenstern

Fahrer

Anton Arzberger

Fahrer

Karlheinz Augustin

Fahrer

Peter Bähr

Fahrer

Sven Baier

Fahrer

Thomas Bernhard

Fahrer

Oliver Dallmann

Fahrer

Thomas Lunglmeir

Fahrer

Wolfgang Oefele

Fahrer

Christoph Pischl

Fahrer

Rudolf Reiter

Fahrer

Lager

Alexander Kleinschmidt

Lagerist

Josef Lugert

Lagerist

Nikolaus von Gumppenberg

Lagerist

Ulrich Hauck

Lagerist

Hausmeister

Martin Werner

Hausmeister

Ausschank

Marion Metzger

Ausschankdame